It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MGT 3303: Management of Organizations: Suggested Databases
Companies, products, business conditions, trends, corporate strategies, management techniques, accounting & auditing, banking, data processing, economics, finance, management, health care, human resources, insurance, marketing, advertising, real estate & telecommunications.
Coverage: 1971 to current
Cross search 4 sets of statistics. International Financial Statistics – all aspects of international and domestic finance, with history to 1948. Direction of Trade - value of exports and imports between countries and their trading partners, with history to 1980. Balance of Payments - international economic transactions data and International Investment Position, with history to 1960. Government Finance Statistics - budgetary and extra-budgetary financial operations data of governments, with history to 1990.
1948 to latest current month data has been released for (approx. 2-month lag)
Comprehensive information on companies worldwide including industry reports from Datamonitor, company financials, news, market research, and scanned reports. Search by hundreds of criteria to research individual companies or find companies with specific profiles. View results in flexible and fully customizable lists. Build reports that contain the right content for you. Stay informed of any company whose report has changed or who appear in news articles with its built-in Alert System.
Almost 65 million public and private companies around the world including South and Central America.
The Archive provides historical perspective on many of the 20th century's public and social policies and the International provides social science coverage, with emphasis on contemporary public issues and the making and evaluating of public policy. Encompasses business, economic and social conditions, public policy, administration, and international relations.
Extensive demographic, business and marketing data from sources such as census data from 2000 and 2010,Current Estimates, Five Year Projections, the Experian SimmonsLOCAL® and Nielsen Claritas PRIZM® Data Packages.
U.S. public company & industry financials & investment data. Includes industry surveys, stock reports, mutual fund reports, bond issues, dividends, stock earnings estimates, corporation records, & company directory information.
Current. The Outlook 1996 to present. Industry Surveys 2001 to present.
Data catalog provides access to numerous datasets including World Development Indicators, Global Development Finance, Global Economic Monitor, Education Statistics, Health Nutrition and Population Statistics, Gender Statistics, Doing Business Database, World Governance Indicators and much more.