ED 7312: Leadership and Organizational Change: Home

Browzine is a mobile device app which allows easy access to Texas State University's academic journals - YouTube 

Browzine can be downloaded for free from either the Google Play store, Amazon app store, Apple app store, or by following this link http://thirdiron.com/download. 

• Once it's installed, open the app.
• search "texas state university"
• enter your netID and password.
• Choose Subjects then sub-disciplines then go to the next list of disciplines and browse the list of journals.
• Click a title you're interested in.
• If you'd like to add it to your bookshelf, click the rectangle icon on the top right of your screen.

Reference Material in the form of subject dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks typically provide background essays, definitions, broad overviews of various topics, or other pertinent facts. Search across a collection of titles like Sage eReference

Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science
Encyclopedia of American Education
Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership and Administration
Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology
Encyclopedia of Psychology
Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods
International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
International Encyclopedia of the Social Sciences
Review of Research in Education
Texas Higher Education Almanac

Workplace injustice among African American female -- faculty.

Evidence-based practice and faculty development --  higher education/professional development

My research topic is next gens in impact with a focus on feminism as the epistemology

Critical reflective practices developed through intergenerational dialogic learning.

Narratives -- Older Male Latino Migrant Workers from a Texas Border

I am looking at organizational learning and occupational safety. My research questions are as follows: What explanations do organizational leaders and safety practitioners offer for differences between their current theory and practice in safety and health? What theories and ideas inform decisions of organizational leaders and safety practitioners related to safety and health?

DEI Organizational Cultural Change and how that it is facilitated through organizational leadership knowledge exchange and whether it results in transformational learning.

African American women leadership in Higher Education

Experiences of women faculty in academic medicine, particularly those who are interested in participating in research

education of end of life through an auto-ethnography.