All Finance and Economics Databases
Citation Management
Have a lot of citations you want to enter in your works cited/references list? Try a citation manager.
Do you need the Web or Desktop version?
- EndNoteA citation management tool that enables you to:
- Organize your research Include citations while you write your paper
- Build a bibliography in a variety of formats
- Import references from library databases and Google Scholar.
Periodical List
- Periodical List
You can search for a specific journal/magazine/newspaper title using Periodical List.
LinkSource checks our other databases to find a copy of your article in one of our other databases. Sometimes you'll see this image:
Suggested Databases
- ABI/Inform Global This link opens in a new window
Articles about economic conditions, management techniques, theory and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, and taxation. 1971-present
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowMarketing, management, MIS, economics, finance, accounting, & international business.
- FAOSTAT This link opens in a new windowFree access to food and agriculture data for over 245 countries and territories. 1961 to present.
- IMF eLibrary - Data This link opens in a new windowResearch and statistics on global macroeconomics. 1948 to present.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals and books. Access begins with the first volume for many journal titles, but usually does not have the newest volumes of each journal.
- Making of the Modern World : The Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature This link opens in a new window
Primary source material tracking the development of the modern, western world through the lens of trade and wealth. 1450-1850.
- National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers This link opens in a new windowKey focus areas include developing new statistical measurements, estimating quantitative models of economic behavior, and analyzing the effects of public policies. 1994-present.
- PAIS Index & Archive This link opens in a new window
Indexes documents which provide historical perspective on many of the 20th century's public and social policies around the world. 1914 to present.
- SimplyAnalytics This link opens in a new windowExtensive demographic, business and marketing data from sources such as census data from 2000 and 2010,Current Estimates, Five Year Projections, the Experian SimmonsLOCAL and Nielsen Claritas PRIZM Data Packages. Coverage: 2000-present. 10 simultaneous users.
- Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage This link opens in a new windowU.S. public company & industry financials & investment data-- industry surveys, stock reports, mutual fund reports, bond issues, dividends, stock earnings estimates, corporation records. 2001-present.
- World Bank This link opens in a new windowDatasets --World Development Indicators, Global Development Finance, Global Economic Monitor, Education Statistics, Health Nutrition and Population Statistics, Gender Statistics, Doing Business Database, and World Governance Indicators. Includes microdata, time series and geospatial data. 1947-present.
Citation Example
