It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
TH 5303 Conceptualization and Composition: Literature Reviews and Criticism
Guide for TH 5303 Conceptualization and Composition
Multi-subject. World's largest collection of full text theses and dissertations. Contains 1.7 million full-text graduate works and 3.8 million abstracted or indexed records along with the ability to cross-search with other ProQuest resources.
Area studies, theology, religion, performing arts, literary & political criticism, language & literature, music, philosophy, history, and classical studies, area studies, art, communications, dance, film, folklore, gender studies, and journalism.
Indexing from 1907, full text from 1942 to present
Approximately 350,000 works of English & American poetry, drama & prose. Literature journals, key criticism & reference resources. The Poets On Screen Library contains 839 clips of poets reading their own and other poets' work.
Literary biographies and criticism, covering approximately 130,000 novelists, poets, essayists, journalists, and other writers. Includes several major Gale publications such as: Dictionary of Literary Biography, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Contemporary Authors, & other Gale publications.
Contains article citations from scholarly journals, chapters of books, and dissertations. Our provider for MLA is EbscoHost. Although MLA does not include the full-text of articles, it does link to the articles if it is available in another EbscoHost database that we provide access.
Project MUSE offers full-text current and archival articles from 500+ scholarly journals from major university presses covering literature and criticism, history, performing arts, cultural studies, education, philosophy, political science, gender studies, and more. Updated continually.