Library Collections on 3rd Floor: Equipment for Checkout

Peavey's new Escort 6000 boasts 9 channels on a fully featured powered mixer, two 10" 2-way PA speakers, even cables and speaker stands are included! More channels, more power, digital effects, and on-board USB MP3 and Bluetooth players are a few of the new features on the Escort 6000.

-All-in-one, battery powered portable PA system that weighs only 16lb
-Big, dynamic sound from the 100-watt onboard amplifier, perfectly matched perfectly to its 6" woofer and a 1" high frequency driver.
-Four channel mixer with inputs for a microphone, musical instrument (for a guitar or keyboard), aux line level device (mp3 player or mobile phone), and wireless microphone.
-Includes Samson XPD1 USB Digital Wireless System with handheld microphone transmitter for a complete cord free performance with up to 100' operating range.
-Get up to 20 hours of non-stop play time from the internal rechargeable battery
-Enjoy wireless streaming audio from any Bluetooth-enabled device.
-Music/Speech EQ switch optimizes the output ensuring your audio always sounds its best.

The Europort PPA2000BT packs amazing power and sound quality into a compact, portable suitcase-style PA system – that’s fast and easy to set up. The PPA2000BT’s integrated 8-channel mixer has enough inputs for 4 microphones, 2 musical instruments, your favorite MP3 player and more – making it ideal for parties, schools, corporate and educational presentations, working musicians and even weddings. Built-in Bluetooth connectivity allows you to stream music from your smart-phone, tablet or other Bluetooth-equipped device.

The Peavey Escort 3000 Portable PA is an easy-to-use, sturdily built mobile sound reinforcement system. It gives you two 10-inch two-way speakers, a 300-watt power amp, and a 7-channel mixer with 6 XLR microphone inputs plus a stereo input. It even packs all the speaker stands and its cables into a collapsible design with luggage-style wheels.

Includes:

- Dual two-way speakers
- Two 15-foot speaker cables
- Two folding speaker stands
- 7-channel, 300-watt stereo powered mixer with 6 microphone inputs

Fender Passport VENUE Kit with Speaker Stands and Carrying Bags

Pyle Pro PPHP155ST 15" 1500W Bluetooth Portable PA Loudspeaker System with 35mm Speaker Stand

Full HD 1080p recording.
Intelligent 90x zoom, with 5 axis Hybrid
Responsive touch screen on 2.7” LCD.
2-channel zoom microphone for clear audio at any distance.

The Panasonic 16GB HC-V100M HD Camcorder is capable of shooting 1920 x 1080/60i high-definition video using the MPEG-4 AVC/H.264 format. It's also capable of shooting digital still JPEG images in a range of resolutions and megapixels. You can record your footage to the camcorder's 16GB built-in flash memory or to its SD/SDHC/SDXC memory card slot, which can support up to 64GB memory cards. The HC-V100M features a convenient 2.7" LCD display monitor with control features for recording and playback. It also features a mini HDMI output for playing back footage in Full HD on your compatible HDTV.

Professional-quality *MiniDV* camcorder and still camera with 3 CCD lens
Three shooting modes: Normal Movie, Digital Photo Mode, and the cinema-like Frame Movie Mode and shoot in 16:9
16x optical zoom lens (digital zoom to 320x) and image stabilizer
Interchangeable lens system can use Canon EOS lenses with optional adapter

Full HD 1080p video recording and smooth HD 720p video calling with Logitech Fluid Crystal™ Technology; 1-click video uploading to Facebook and YouTube

The XF300 Professional Camcorder represents Canon's entry into professional solid state video acquisition. Following on the heels of its widely respected XH line of tape-based camcorders, the XF300 takes advantage of the latest HD technology--along with Canon's newly developed MPEG-2 4:2:2 codec--to record Full HD video to affordable Compact Flash cards. Nearly everything you'd want in a handheld, pro-level camcorder is here in one sleek package: three 1920 x 1080 CMOS sensors, multiple bit rates (up to 50Mbps), variable resolution and frame rates, industry-standard MXF file wrappers, a newly developed L-Series 18x zoom lens, HDMI/Component/Composite outputs, and full image customization.

-1/6-inch CCD imager with 680K resolution
-MiniDV recording format offers up to 530 lines of horizontal resolution
-20x optical zoom with image stabilization
-2.4-inch LCD screen
-Has special high-resolution 16:9 widescreen recording format

Enjoy bright images in most everyday settings with the black Panasonic PT-RZ470UK 3500-Lumen Full HD DLP Projector. Its 3500 lumens of brightness and 20,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio will work together to overcome light in moderately bright rooms and provide detail in dark areas of the image. It sports a 1920 x 1080 Full HD native resolution for viewing detailed video, pictures, or data. The projector's 1.46 to 2.94:1 throw ratio will allow you to place it between 4.27 and 64.3' from the screen while keeping the image in focus.

The P300 has an ARM processor for images and videos, and supports MP4, MP3, AVI, JPG and text file formats, among others. Benefit from an HDMI port for viewing Full HD 1080p video on your HDTV, in addition to VGA, micro USB and AV inputs and a 3.5mm headphone jack. There's also a microSD card slot. The P300 features a built-in lithium-ion battery, or can power from the included AC adapter (100 to 240 VAC). A true pocket projector at less than 5.9" (15 cm) long, 3.9" (9.9 cm) wide, and 1.6" (4.1 cm) tall, the P300 has an adjustable tripod.

Pyle PRJG82 - a digital multimedia projector with HD 1080p support. A large screen display, up to 130’’ inches. It works with a compatible TV, laptop, gaming console, DVD player or home computer. Can also insert an SD memory card or a USB flash drive. Connectivity interface includes HDMI, A/V and RGB (VGA) connector jacks.

Screen Size Range: 66-inches from 8 feet; 107-inches from 12 feet
• Brightness: 3,000 ANSI Lumens
• Contrast Ratio: 23,000:1; Keystone Correction: Yes, Lens Shift: No
• 2 x HDMI (1.4a 3D support) + MHL v1.2, Audio Out 3.5mm, 12V trigger, 3D-Sync, USB service Display Technology: Single 0.65” 1080p DC3 DMD chip DLP Technology by Texas Instruments

-SIMPLY PLUG & PLAY - the Presenter Expert works straight out of the box and does not require you to install any software or drivers
-GREEN LASER POINTER - 10x brighter than a red laser, it can be seen clearly on any presentation screen, including traditional projection screens, TV displays, LED screens, and smart boards.

The Optoma HD143X allows you to watch your favourite movies and series on the big screen. This DLP projector supports Full HD resolution, displaying focused HD images. The 23,000:1 contrast ratio ensures a realistic color gamut with deep black levels. See every detail in dark scenes. The 2 HDMI inputs allow you to connect 2 devices at the same time, such as a Blu-ray player, external decoder, or console. The low input lag minimizes the delay between the controller and the on-screen action, ensuring that your opponent is never a step ahead of you.

The Hamilton Buhl Tabletop Screen. Designed for ultra-easy transport and storage, this screen sets up in seconds with the built-in pull up mechanism. The Tabletop screen is small enough to easily fit a media console or conference table for a quick mobile presentation. Screen size: 50" diagonal.

Da-Lite 40118 Picture King Portable Tripod Front Projection Screen
Image Size 43" x 57" (H x W), Diagonal 72"

Keystone eliminator tilts the screen forward to reduce picture distortion. Strong, yet lightweight aluminum legs with secure magnetic locks. Black steel case, with handle. Fire-resistant fabric cleans with soap and water. Screen Size: 60 x 60; Screen Style: Tripod, Forward-Tilting To Reduce Picture Distortion; Adjustability Features: Height; Material(s): N/A.

Create studio-quality recordings with Blue Microphone's Snowball, a USB microphone with exceptional sound-capture capabilities. Using Blue Microphone's award-winning dual-capsule and circuit design, the Snowball produces crisp, clean recordings that are free of feedback and distortion. A unique pattern switch allows you to toggle between three different settings, giving you the flexibility to record vocals, instrumental music, podcasts, interviews, and more. With a plug-and-play design that is both Mac and PC compatible, the Snowball requires no additional drivers and is ready to record straight out of the box

Small microphone stand designed for optimum desk placement. 8" to 13" totally adjustable and includes wearproof clutch. Chrome tubing with a 6" diameter ebony base.

Samson Go Mic Pro USB Microphone with 16-bit/44.1kHz Resolution, Selectable Pickup Patterns, Headphone Output, and Software - Mac/PC.

Pop screens diffuse wind and gusts of air expelled from your mouth when you speak to help eliminate the loud thuds that can occur when air hits the microphone

-46" to 76" Height Range | 100lb Load Capacity
-Durable Steel Construction | Use With 1-3/8" or 1-1/2" Speaker Mounts

-Collapsible tripod boom stand
-Sturdy steel construction
-Sleek black finish
-Ultra-light for easy transport
-Includes mic clip

-Side-address condenser microphone with USB output for easy connection to your computer
-Ideal for podcasting, home studio recording, field recording, and voiceover use
-Built-in headphone jack allows you to directly monitor your microphone output without audible delay
-Adjust headphone volume with easy-to-use controls on the front of the microphone
-High-quality AD convertor with 16 bit, 44.1/48 kHz sampling rate
-Side-Address Studio Condenser Microphone With Usb Output

-Engineered for intelligible, accurate voice reproduction. Omni pickup pattern offers full coverage
-Ideal for video use, and is a great choice for aerobics/dance/sports instructors
-Low-profile design assures minimum visibility. Dual-mono 1/8" output plug connects to a video camera, DSLR, or handheld audio recorder's stereo 1/8" input, to record audio on both left and right channels
-Smartphone adapter provides instant compatibility with newer smartphones (Android, iPhone, etc.)

-Professional recording quality on the go
-Unique design fits on your desktop or laptop
-Plug and play—no driver needed
-Perfect for podcasting, internet telephony, voice recognition software, movie narration, music
-Mac & PC compatible

Peavey PV-MSP1 Microphone / Mic Stand Package (XLR) offers a simple and complete solution for vocalists, small studios and musicians. The package includes the PVi100 dynamic handheld microphone that's well suited for vocal capturing on stage or in recording situations. Also included is an adjustable tripod microphone boom stand and portable gig bag. Additional accessories include a 20' (6m) XLR to XLR microphone cable, microphone stand adapter and protective pouch.

With an omnidirectional lavalier microphone, a bodypack transmitter, a single-channel receiver, multiple cables, and mounting accessories, the CVM-WM100 has everything you need for seamless audio integration into your video production setup. Its 48 channels allow interference-free signal quality and easy expansion into multi-system configurations.

Samsung C500 1080p HDMI All Multi Region Code Zone Free DVD Player

Full HD 1080p, play from Blu-Ray, DVD, and USB slot.
HDMI Cable not included

-ID3 Tag Compatible - High Resolution: 1366 x 768 - Average Battery Life 2 Hours
-Built-In Rechargeable Battery - Support USB Key/SD/MMC MS Card - Supports Multi Regional PAL/NTSC
-14'' High Resolution TFT LCD Screen - RCA Audio/Video Line Input & Output
-Wireless Full Function Remote Control - Adjustable Viewing Angle & Screen Rotation
-Compatible with DVD, DVD-R, DVD-RW, VCD, MP3, MP4 (720P & Under), CD-R, CD-RW, JPEG, JPG, DIVX, AVI, MPG, VOB, RMVB, MOV, FLV, OGG Vorbis, ASF, DAT - Dimensions: 14.56" x 10.23" x 1.96"

8.0-megapixel CCD captures enough detail for photo-quality 16 x 22-inch prints

Optimized for Windows Live - Windows Live Call Button, LifeCam Dashboard, and One-Touch Blogging

Shoot up to 2 hours of better-than-ever HD video on the easy-to-use, now even slimmer UltraHD, “The batteries are brand new but sometimes need to be charged overnight. This item must be charged via computer only or via the charger made for it.

-10x Optical Zoom with Optical Image Stabilizer helps you capture images with flexibility and ease
-Built-in Wi-Fi and NFC allows for easy sharing and transferring of images and videos; Digital Zoom : 4x
-20.0 Megapixel CCD sensor combines with the DIGIC 4+ Image Processor to help deliver stunning image quality
-720p HD video capabilities.Dimensions (W x H x D) 3.75 x 2.24 x 0.93 in. / 95.3 x 56.8 x 23.6mm
-Smart AUTO intelligently selects the proper settings based on predefined shooting situations. Operating temperature:32-104°F / 0-40°C.Auto focus System:TTL Auto focus
-Scene Modes such as Fisheye Effect, Toy Camera Effect and Monochrome provide creative freedom to capture your photos
-Help Button provides simple explanations and easy control of your settings

-Canon EOS Rebel T6 Camera Body
-EF-S 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II Lens
-EF 75-300mm f/4-5.6 III Lens
-EOS Shoulder Bag 100ES (Black)
-LP-E10 Lithium-Ion Battery Pack
-LC-E10 Battery Charger for EOS Rebel T6
-Eyecup Ef for Digital Rebel Cameras
-RF-3 Body Cap for Canon EOS Cameras
-EW-400D Neck Strap

Discover the advanced and easy capabilities of the compact, easy-to-use D-595. Its powerful 5.0 megapixel CCD captures fantastic photos. Its "one touch" design puts a bevy of features - including 19 automatic shooting modes - literally at your fingertips. With manual modes to provide you the freedom to take creative control. Along with an in-camera Help Guide for on-the-move assistance and a 3x optical zoom for perfectly framed shots.

Worldwide basemap
2.2" 65K color, sunlight-readable display
3-axis compass and barometric altimeter
Wireless capability to share waypoints, routes and geocaches with other similar devices
GPS and GLONASS satellites for faster positioning

Manfrotto MT055XPRO3 Aluminum Tripod.
Load Capacity: 19.8 lb
Max Height: 66.9"
Folded Length: 24"
Leg Sections: 3
Weight: 5.5 lb
Rotating Bubble Level

9.75" Pocket Tripod

XPRO 3-Way, Pan-and-Tilt Head
-17.6 lb load capacity
-Compatible with tripods or support systems that feature a 3/8"-16 mount
-Can be rotated 360°, tilted 90° forwards or 30° backward, as well as 90° sideways for portrait orientation
-Rotation, backward and forward tilt, as well as portrait orientation, tilt each function independently of each other, have dedicated control handles, and can be locked into place
-Telescoping control handles for both tilt functions can be retracted for more convenient storage or transport
-Dedicated angle scale for rotational movements that is designed for easy visibility helps promote fast and repeatable device positioning
-Integrated, RC2 quick release cam lock
-Two bubble levels for landscape orientations and one bubble level for portrait orientations
-Durable, aluminum-alloy construction

The black PIXI Tripod from Manfrotto doubles as a tabletop tripod and a handheld grip support for a DSLR, point and shoot, or compact camcorder. The legs are rounded on their outer side, so the closed tripod provides a comfortable hand grip. When open, the tripod and head have a maximum height of 5.31". Rubber feet prevent slipping and protect delicate surfaces.

The attached 3-way pan/tilt head has two ergonomic handles that fold on top of each other to save space when the tripod is not in use. One handle controls the panning and vertical tilt, while the other controls the horizontal tilt. An included quick-release plate attaches to your camera via a 1/4"-20 threaded screw. A padded carrying bag is also included to protect your tripod during transport.

With this miniature mount and tripod you can be ready in an instant to take professional looking Smartphone photos and video. The mount and tripod fold down to easily fit into a pocket or backpack. At just 2.6 ounces, they won’t weigh down any adventure no matter how far you’re traveling.

The Jelly Grip Tripod Mount is the third generation tripod mount from Square Jellyfish. To help speed up the setup process, we have moved the ball joint from the base of the mount to center of the phone. This helps with the balance and photographer to just position the phone and let it go. The ball joint tension is adjustable.

Stereo X/Y mic configuration captures perfect stereo images
Same frequency and SPL handling as popular Zoom H2
Records Broadcast WAV (BWF) at 96kHz/48kHz/44.1kHz at 16-bit or 24-bit
Records MP3 from 48 to 320kbps for maximum recording time
Hi-Speed USB 2.0 port

-Sony digital flash voice recorder
-USB direct PC link (hi-speed USB supported)
-Record up to 287 hours in LP mode with 1GB of built-in memory.
-MP3 Stereo recording
-Noise cut for clearer speech playback

20Hz-20KHz
USB Connector
6 ft. Cord Length

Frequency Response - 20-20,000 Hz
Ear Coupling - Circumaural
Microphone Frequency Response - 100Hz - 16,000 Hz
Microphone Sensitivity - -58 dBV/ubar, -38 dBV/Pa+/-4dB

-DIGITAL NOISE CANCELING: Blocks out distracting background noise for a better music experience
-AI POWERED: Hold the NC button for uniquely tuned noise cancellation courtesy of next gen AI tech
-HANDS FREE CALLING: A built in microphone lets you take/make calls and access your voice assistant

The micro USB charge adapter allows you to recharge your Plantronics Voyager headset from any micro USB charge cable. Tethered attachment allows you to keep the adapter secured to the charge cable of your choice.

-Delivers a sound you have to hear to believe, and at a low price you can’t ignore
-The sensitivity and frequency response deliver clear, balanced sound for all your favorite tunes, regardless of genre or application
-Produce pristine highs, clear mid-range, and rich low end where some other headphones might leave you yearning for more
-Features plush, cushioned ear cuffs and a padded headband; can be put to work for hours of comfortable use

The Samson XPD2 Lavalier system allows you to bring a wireless microphone to a variety of sound applications via its uniquely designed USB stick receiver. XPD2 combines incredible audio quality, simple operation and micro receiver technology makes adding wireless microphones to your audio production extremely easy.

-Expands Audio Connection to Five Outputs
-5x 1/8" (3.5mm) Headphone Outputs
-1/8" (3.5mm) Hardwired Input Cable
-Works with Mobile Devices
-Includes Extra 1/8" (3.5mm) Input Cable

Slot-loading 8x SuperDrive (DVDA+-R DL/DVDA+-RW/CD-RW).

Edit digital photos, paint and draw with the natural feel of a pen on paper.
Active Area: 5.8 inch x 3.6 inch

-Up to 15-hour battery life depending on the size tablet. System Requirements: PC: Windows7, Vista or XP SP3 or later. Mac: Mac OS X 10.5.8 or later
-RF wireless technology which offers immediate pairing and avoidance of compatibility issues
-Wireless operating distance is up to 10 meters
-Recharging through your USB port takes 3.5 hours for an 85% charge and less than 6 hours for a 100% charge
-This item is compatible with the Intuos5, Bamboo Capture, Bamboo Create, Intuos, Intuos Pro, Intuos Draw, Intuos Art, Intuos Photo, and Intuos Comic

-Compatible with Windows 10 pen-enabled devices (MPP/AES)
-Built for Windows ink
-Ergonomic triangular design and soft-touch surface
-Bamboo Note app

Android USB power adapter (5W) -- Lightning to USB cable

Apple. USB power adapter (5W) -- Lightning to USB cable.

-Ultra Powerful: Max 4A output, charges 4 smartphones, or 1 tablet+2 smartphones, or 2 tablets simultaneously at full speed, saving your time.
-Space-Saving: Easy to take along due to folding plug.
-Super Portable: Quad-Port USB charger yet almost the same size as some single port ones; size of 2.99 x 2.24 x 1.14 inches and weight of 3.7 ounces.
-Smart Technology: The 4 smart ports can automatically recognize the devices connected and output the amount of current that would allow for the fastest charging possible for each. They are compatible with nearly all devices with 5V input as well.

-Input: HDMI Male
- Output: VGA Female
- Audio Support: No
- Installation: Plug and Play
- Supported Resolutions: 1080p/1080i (1920x1080), 1600x1200, 1280x1024, 720p/720i (1280x720), 800x600, 576p/576i (768x576), 480p/480i (640x480)

Mini DisplayPort to HDMI cable transmits audio and video from computer or tablet to HD display
Gold-plated connectors, bare copper conductors, and foil-and-braid shielding for strength and reliable connectivity
Seamless audio for uncompressed digital 7.1, 5.1, or 2 channels

-Microphone cable for studio recording and live sound
-High-quality XLR male and female connectors; 3-pin XLR male to XLR female
-Protective metal housing; flexible PVC jacket with 6.0mm outer diameter

-Flexible, lightweight HDMI cable for connecting media devices to playback display such as HDTVs, projectors, and more
-Compatible with Blu-Ray players, computers, Apple TV, Roku, cable, PS4, Xbox One, and other HDMI-compatible devices
-Solid copper conductors and full metal jacket shielding for durability and high-performance connectivity

4ft Flat 30 pin charging cable no Tangle Cord

Connect a Mini DisplayPort-equipped PC or Mac to an HDMI or VGA display

-Splits an HDMI signal between two outputs simultaneously.
-Provides accurate, reliable digital video reproduction without distortion and attenuation.
-Distributes audio via the digital HDMI ports or through separate 3.5-mm analog audio jacks.

HDMI cable with Ethernet works with all HDTVs, Blu-ray players, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4, PS3 and other HDMI devices

Power up to four devices using a single wall outlet with the Pivot Power Junior Flexible 4-Outlet Power Strip from Quirky. This black Pivot Power Junior power strip boasts four pivoting outlets designed to accommodate plugs and adapters of various shapes and sizes. The Pivot Power Junior power strip comes with an attached 2' extension cord.