Finding Article Fulltext
- Browzine
You can search for a specific journal/magazine/newspaper title using Browzine.
Databases automatically link you to the fulltext or offer the option to check to find a copy of your article, "Full Text Finder". Sometimes you'll see this option under Access Options:
| Citation Management
Have a lot of citations you want to enter in your works cited/references list? Try a citation manager.
Do you need the Web or Desktop version?
- EndNoteA citation management tool that enables you to:
- Organize your research Include citations while you write your paper
- Build a bibliography in a variety of formats
- Import references from library databases and Google Scholar.
Recommended Databases
- CINAHL Ultimate This link opens in a new window
The main nursing and allied health database containing full-text articles, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments, and clinical trials, as well as citations to books, dissertations, and conference proceedings. 1937 to present.
- MEDLINE Complete This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive database providing access to biomedical and health journals. An important resource for doctors, nurses, health professionals and researchers engaged in clinical care, public health and health policy development. 1865 to present.
- ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Premium This link opens in a new windowScholarly journals, evidence based resources, and dissertations.
- ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Scholarly journals and books in physical sciences & engineering, life sciences, health, medicine, social sciences, and humanities. Not all content is full-text.
- ABI/Inform Global This link opens in a new window
Articles about economic conditions, management techniques, theory and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, and taxation. 1971-present
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers investment; industry, company, & market research reports; case studies; SWOT analyses. 1886 to present.
- Springer Nature Link This link opens in a new window
Access to Springer journals, ebooks, protocols, conference papers, and reference books. Multidisciplinary.
Citation Example
