Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CI 7360: Designing Educational Research: Home

Designing Educational Research

Let's Be Social!

Getting Started

Reference Material in the form of subject dictionaries, encyclopedias, and handbooks typically provide background essays, definitions, broad overviews of various topics, or other pertinent facts. Search across a collection of titles like Sage eReference

Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology and Behavioral Science
Educator's Guide to Texas School Law

Encyclopedia of American Education

Encyclopedia of Social Science Research Methods

International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences
Oxford Bibliographies

Review of Research in Education

Texas Higher Education Almanac

What statisticians do in their jobs, and how higher education prepares them for their jobs; statistics job pathways; curriculum redesign 

Community of inquiry in online learning in developmental math 

Female student relationships with teachers, peers, and parents regarding college access and persistence 

TRIO programs (do not use quotation marks for TRIO programs) and first generation students 

Developmental education instructors’ perceptions of pedagogy situated in an online educator community

Arlene Salazar

Arlene Salazar's picture
Arlene Salazar
Contact:
512.245.3844
Website