Business Statistics
-
FAOSTAT This link opens in a new windowFree access to food and agriculture data for over 245 countries and territories. 1961 to present.
CIA World Factbook - Statistics on countries and rankings based on a variety of metrics.
-
MarketLine Advantage This link opens in a new window
Company, industry, financial, and country profiles. Includes company description, history, products, competitors, and key employees; industry segmentation, competitive landscape, leading companies, forecasts, economic performance, potential development, and business environmental analysis. Case Studies provide concise evaluations of the latest innovative company strategies. Current / past 2 years to present.
-
OECD.org This link opens in a new window
Statistics measuring productivity and global flows of trade and investment in countries around the world.
-
Passport This link opens in a new window
For best results use Chrome, Firefox, or Microsoft Edge in a private/incognito window.A global market information database with industry, company, country and consumer reports and statistics. For the most detailed information, start from Industries and choose Food & Nutrition. -
World Bank This link opens in a new windowDatasets --World Development Indicators, Global Development Finance, Global Economic Monitor, Education Statistics, Health Nutrition and Population Statistics, Gender Statistics, Doing Business Database, and World Governance Indicators. Includes microdata, time series and geospatial data. 1947-present.
-
IMF eLibrary - Data This link opens in a new windowResearch and statistics on global macroeconomics. 1948 to present.
-
MarketLine Advantage This link opens in a new window
Company, industry, financial, and country profiles. Includes company description, history, products, competitors, and key employees; industry segmentation, competitive landscape, leading companies, forecasts, economic performance, potential development, and business environmental analysis. Case Studies provide concise evaluations of the latest innovative company strategies. Current / past 2 years to present.
-
OECD.org This link opens in a new window
Statistics measuring productivity and global flows of trade and investment in countries around the world.
-
Passport This link opens in a new window
For best results use Chrome, Firefox, or Microsoft Edge in a private/incognito window.A global market information database with industry, company, country and consumer reports and statistics. For the most detailed information, start from Industries and choose Food & Nutrition. -
World Bank This link opens in a new windowDatasets --World Development Indicators, Global Development Finance, Global Economic Monitor, Education Statistics, Health Nutrition and Population Statistics, Gender Statistics, Doing Business Database, and World Governance Indicators. Includes microdata, time series and geospatial data. 1947-present.