It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACS PublicationsThis link opens in a new windowChemistry & related sciences. Includes over 40 peer-reviewed American Chemical Society journals ,Chemical & Engineering News, Advances in Chemistry 1949-1998 followed by ACS Symposium Series books 1999-2012, plus ACS Legacy Journal Archives. Coverage Dates: 1879 to present.
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and PhysicsThis link opens in a new windowChemistry, physics, chemical physics, physical chemistry, biochemistry, geophysics, astronomy, acoustics, polymer, molecular structure, spectroscopy, nuclear physics, particle physics, atomic physics, molecular physics, optical physics, analytical chemistry, fluids, solids, electrochemistry, thermochemistry, kinetics, nomenclature, mathematical tables. ** Now includes chemical structure searching.
Royal Society of ChemistryThis link opens in a new windowFull-text access to the full RSC archive, plus current issues of the core collection of journals by the leading publisher in chemistry. 1841-present.
SciFinder ScholarThis link opens in a new windowChemical and related scientific information from Chemical Abstracts Service. Includes patent & journal references from all scientific disciplines, substance information, chemical reactions, regulated chemicals information, and commercially available substances.
Mid-1800's to present.
Use these tools to stay up-to-date in your field!
Use the app on your computer or phone to have complete journal issues delivered to your bookshelf when they are published.
Use this browser extension to immediately see if a journal article you find online is available at Texas State University Libraries.
Covers every subject. With BrowZine you can browse thousands of top academic journals by subject, easily review tables of contents, and download full articles. Stay Current by creating a personal bookshelf of titles to follow and receive new issue and new article notifications. Use the app to save articles for off-line reading or export to services such as DropBox, Mendeley, RefWorks, EndNote, Zotero, Papers and more. Get accesson your computer or on your mobile device or phone.Download the app for iPad, iPhone, Google Nexus, Samsung Galaxy Tab and Note, and Kindle Fire HD. Other android devices may also be able to use this app.